Calendar

2019-2020 Calendars At A Glance

Kindergarten-8th

Upcoming Kinder-8th Events

K-8th Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Fun Run!
Sat, Jan 25
Preschool Open House!
-
Sun, Jan 26
Open House!
-

Preschool

Upcoming Preschool Events

Preschool Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Athletics

Upcoming Athletics Events

6th Grade Basketball Game
-
St. Mary-Basha Catholic School
Girl's Softball Game
-
St. Mary-Basha Catholic School
Fun Run!
SMB Fields - (Close to Dismissal Area)

Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Fun Run!
SMB Fields - (Close to Dismissal Area)
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

School Events

Events Coming Soon....

There are no events to display

Class Mass Schedule

Upcoming Class Masses

Mass led by 6A
-
CSW Kick-Off Mass
-
Mass led by Student Council
-
Mass led by 4S
-
Mass led by 5M
-

YTD Printable Calendars

Choir Events Calendar

Choir Calendar

Kindergarten - 8th YTD Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2019-20K-8ParentsCalendar_Updated102019

Preschool YTD Calendar

2019-2020_School_Calendar_-_Parents.pdf
First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020_School_Calendar_-_Parents

Class Mass Schedules

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Mass led by 6R
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Mass led by 4B
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Mass led by 6A
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
CSW Kick-Off Mass
-
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Mass led by Student Council
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2