Calendar

2019-2020 Calendars At A Glance

Kindergarten - 8th YTD Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2019-20K-8ParentsCalendar_Updated102019

Preschool YTD Calendar

2019-2020_School_Calendar_-_Parents.pdf
First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020_School_Calendar_-_Parents

Class Mass Schedules

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Mass led by Student Council
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Mass led by 4S
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Mass led by 5M
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Mass led by 3H
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Mass led by 8th Grade
-
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1